8 Cities of South Fulton County


South Fulton County is the Southern Region of Fulton County. It is comprised of 8 cities and a portion is still unincorporated. Many confuse "The City of South Fulton" with South Fulton- the County. The City of South Fulton is just 1 of the 8 cities that make up South Fulton.

South Fulton offers an array of things to do and is the fasted growing area in Atlanta. With lots of green space and its close proximity to the Worlds busiest airport, there's no wonder people are flocking to South Fulton to take advantage of all of the opportunities it offers.

On this website, we'll keep you up to date on events, discounts, new eateries, new business openings, new opportunities, single's events, what South Fulton has to offer and more. The Directory will help you navigate around the County to find all the things and places that you'll need to live your Best Life in South Fulton! 


Palmetto | City of South Fulton | East Point | Fairburn | Union City | Hapeville | Chatt Hills | College Park 


In no particular order...we love them all!
Union City

Mayor Vince Williams

See Video

Visit Union City

East Point

Mayor Deana Holiday-Ingraham

See Video

Visit East Point

City of South Fulton

Mayor Bill Edwards

See Video

Visit the COSF


Mayor J. Clark Boddie

See Video

Visit Palmetto

College Park

Mayor Bianca Motley Broom

See Video

Visit College Park

Chattahoochee Hills

Mayor Elizabeth Carr- Hurst

See Video

Visit Fairburn